ReadyNAS - Changing shares

You may change which shares you are backing up at any time by logging in to the cloud backup for ReadyNAS user interface, selecting "options", then "select shares".

 

Warning:  If you remove a share from the backup selections, the entire contents of that share on your cloud backup will be automatically deleted during the next backup operation.  Please ensure you have an alternate copy of all data before doing this. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk